Skip to content ↓

Our Leadership


Senior Leadership Team

Pastoral Leaders

Role Staff Member Email

Head of Year 7

Mr Tappin

Assistant Head of Year 7 Mr Sterecki

Head of Year 8

Mr Mulholland

Head of Year 9

Mr Carter

Head of Year 10

Ms Rico-Rios

Assistant Head of Year 10 Ms Gosling

Head of Year 11

Ms Pyne

Assistant Head of Year 11 Ms Sutton

Head of Year 12

Ms Choudhury

Head of Year 13

Mr Hobbs

Curriculum Leaders

Heads of Faculty

Role Staff member Email

Head of English Faculty

Ms Victor

Head of Maths Faculty

Ms Steele

Head of Science Faculty

Mr Jovanoic

Head of Technology Faculty

Ms Stewart-Anderson

Head of PE & PSHCE Faculty

Mr Skinner

Head of Humanities Faculty

Ms Burr

Head of MFL Faculty

Mr Thomson

Head of Performing Arts Faculty

Mr Maunder

(also Vice Principal)

Head of Communications Faculty (Business & Computer Science)

Ms Rashid

(also Assistant Principal, KS3)

Heads of Subject

Role Staff Email

Head of Geography

Mr Ritson

Head of History

Ms Gurney

Head of RE

Ms Baig

Head of Psychology

Ms Raja

Head of Drama

Mr Lloyd

Head of Dance

Ms Spencer

Head of Music

Mr Cotton

Head of Art

Ms Jameel

Head of PSHCE

Ms Webb

Head of Media

Mr Race

Head of Engineering

Mr Nash

Head of Computer Science

Mr Ackah

Head of Business Studies

Mr Lowry